Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge

About Deaf Golf Australia

We are the National Deaf Sports Committee under the umbrella organisation of
Deaf Sports Australia - referred to as "NDSC (Deaf Golf Australia)".

28 Sept 2018 - 25th Australian Deaf Golf Championships to be held in Launceston Tasmania, April 2019
24 July 2018 - Australia Wins Bid to Host WDGC 2022
20 June 2018 - Largest team of Australian golfers to WDGC 2018

The executive committee comprises :-

President - Wendy Home (QLD)
Secretary - Therese Pierce (VIC)
Treasurer - Jane Read (NSW)

PR Marketing - Geoff Read (NSW)

The above committee is ably supported by the following executive state representatives in Australia :-

Jason Bergsman State Representative Queensland
Luke Ellis - State Representative New South Wales
Callum Farman - State Representative Victoria
Martin Smales - State Representative Western Australia
Kym Jacob - State Representative South Australia
tba - State Representative Tasmania

Copyright © 2017 Deaf Golf Australia