Australian Team at WDGC 2018 at Carton House Click to enlarge State Teams at 24th ADG Championships Wollongong

About Deaf Golf Australia

We are the National Deaf Sports Committee under the umbrella organisation of
Deaf Sports Australia - referred to as "NDSC (Deaf Golf Australia)".

MEDIA RELEASES
18 Apr 2019 - Australian Deaf Golf Championships Launceston
11 Mar 2019 - Deaf golfer's first top 5 finish since turning Professional
5 Feb 2019 - World Deaf Golf Ladies Champion Qualifies for Vic Open
28 Sept 2018 - 25th Australian Deaf Golf Championships to be held in Launceston Tasmania, April 2019
24 July 2018 - Australia Wins Bid to Host WDGC 2022
20 June 2018 - Largest team of Australian golfers to WDGC 2018

The executive committee comprises :-

President - Therese Pierce (VIC) president@deafgolfaustralia.com.au -
Secretary - Mariellen Coles (VIC) secretary@deafgolfaustralia.com.au
Treasurer - Vacant treasurer@deafgolfaustralia.com.au

PR Marketing - Geoff Read (NSW) info@deafgolfaustralia.com.au

The above committee is ably supported by the following executive state representatives in Australia :-

Queensland - Jason Bergstrom - queensland@deafgolfaustralia.com.au
New South Wales - Luke Ellis - nsw@deafgolfaustralia.com.au
Victoria - Jack Besley - victoria@deafgolfaustralia.com.au
Western Australia - Martin Smales - wa@deafgolfaustralia.com.au
Tasmania - Leigh Harrison - tasmania@deafgolfaustralia.com.au
South Australia - Kym Jacob

Copyright © 2017 Deaf Golf Australia